Return to About Us

Board & Contact Info

2019 – 2020 Cascadia PTA Board

We would love to hear from you! Questions? Comments? Let us know. Board email addresses are linked from the titles below (for color users, in red).

President: Megan Hazen

Vice President: Amanda Van Kirk

Treasurer: Catherine Muth

Financial Officer Administration: Lori Renner

Financial Officer Fundraising: Eric Feeny

Co-secretaries: Becky Dobbins and Joanna Noonan

Communication Directors: Samantha Barth (e-mail) and Daphne Adair (website)

Fundraising Directors: Rebecca Good and Abigail Watts

Membership Director: Jami Kimble

Volunteer Director: Anita Shteynberg

Programs Director: Jolie Nivison

Legislative and Advocacy Director: Sam Bell

Diversity and Inclusion Director: Sharon Lee

Or, you can send snail mail to:

10002 Aurora Ave N, Ste 36 #264
Seattle, WA 98133-9348